Board of Directors

Meet our Board

The governing body of the Reading-Berks Association of REALTORS® is a Board of Directors consisting of thirteen Directors. The Directors, including the Officers, are REALTOR® Members of the Association elected by the membership. Directors are elected to serve for terms of three years. Terms for the Officers and Directors are limited to two three-year terms.


Board Members (left to right): Sitting - Glenda DeLillo, Angela Tolosky, Sharon Kehres, Eva Eisenbrown, Vicki Venezia and Marshall Lytle. Standing (left to right) Merlin Weaver, Jack Evans, Jerry Buffa, Gregg Guydish, Mark Mohn and CJ Levan (Craig Stringer - not pictured)



Int Banner Image #3 Int Banner Image #2 Int Banner Image #1