Meet our Staff

The Reading-Berks Association of REALTORS® and the Buyers Real Estate Weekly are served by seven staff members. For specific contact information, we have included a directory of staff below.  Any staff member can be contacted by phone or fax at the general numbers. (Phone: 610-375-8458/Fax: 610-375-6298 or e-mail at info(@)realestateinberks.com)

Nadia Muret

Executive Vice President

nadiam@realestateinberks.com

 

Wesley T. Stefanick

Director, Government and Community Affairs

wesleys@realestateinberks.com

 

Kathy Stoica

Communications Director

kathys@realestateinberks.com 

 

Mayleene DeFreece

Membership and Education Coordinator

mayleened@realestateinberks.com

 

The Buyers Real Estate Weekly is a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Reading-Berks Association of REALTORS®. Any staff member can be contacted at our general office phone and fax. (Phone: (610) 375-2610)

 

Denyne Tolley

Creative Director

denynep@berksrealestateweekly.com

 

Jessica Bauer

Multimedia Manager 

jessicab@berksrealestateweekly.com

 

Theresa Fross

Business Development Consultant

theresaf@berksrealestateweekly.com

 

Int Banner Image #3 Int Banner Image #1 Int Banner Image #2