Meet our Staff

The Reading-Berks Association of REALTORS® and the Buyers Real Estate Weekly are served by seven staff members. For specific contact information, we have included a directory of staff below.  Any staff member can be contacted by phone or fax at the general numbers. (Phone: 610-375-8458/Fax: 610-375-6298 or e-mail at info(@)realestateinberks.com)

Nadia Muret, Executive Director

nadiam@realestateinberks.com

 

Wesley T. Stefanick, Director, Government and Community Affairs

wesleys@realestateinberks.com

 

Leslie Flocco, Director of Membership and Events

leslief@realestateinberks.com

 

Kathy Stoica, Office and Communications Administrator

kathys@realestateinberks.com 

 

The Buyers Real Estate Weekly is a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Reading-Berks Association of REALTORS®. Any staff member can be contacted at our general office phone and fax. (Phone: (610) 375-2610)

 

Denyne Potts, Creative Director

denynep@berksrealestateweekly.com

 

 

Jessica Bauer, Multimedia Designer 

jessicab@berksrealestateweekly.com

 

 

Int Banner Image #1 Int Banner Image #2 Int Banner Image #3