2016 CIC Member List

 

Name Company E-mail
A    
Samuel Acevedo Pagoda Realty & Property Mgmt samacerealtor@gmail.com
James A. Adams Pagoda Realty & Property Mgmt JAdams@JimAdamsNow.com
B    
David Baez Betances Realty Group david@brgpa.com
Joshua Barnhart O'Brien's Moving & Storage joshb@obriens-moving.com
Thomas J. Bellairs Bellairs Real Estate tom@bellairsrealestate.com
Carl Bieber Firstrust Bank cbieber@firstrust.com
Christopher Bigos Fulton Mortgage Company cbigos@fultonbank.com
Michael J. Boisson Exeter Realty MBoisson@PTD.Net
Brian D. Boyer Boyer Engineering, LLC bboyer@boyerengineering.net
Katie Broskey Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Homesale  katie.gromacki@gmail.com 
Judy A. Brown GKS Brown Realty Services newhome4me@verizon.net 
John R. Buccinno NAI Keystone Commercial & Industrial, LLC jbuccinno@naikeystone.com 
Danielle Burns NAI Keystone Commercial & Industrial, LLC dburns@naikeystone.com 
C    
Janet Campis Home Builders Association of Berks County janet@HBAberks.org 
Jose M. Candelaria RE/MAX of Reading jcandelaria@GoBerksCounty.com 
Nina C. Catagnus Home Town Realty Associates nina@ptd.net 
Michael C. Chaknos Century 21 Park Road mchaknos@century21parkroad.com 
Lauren Clemens RE/MAX of Reading lclemens@GoBerksCounty.com 
Bryan E. Cole NAI Keystone Commercial & Industrial, LLC bcole@naikeystone.com 
Denise J. Commings RE/MAX of Reading DCommings@Goberkscounty.com 
Shannon Crooker Element Environmental Solutions, Inc. shannon@e2s.us 
Jeffrey J. Crosby Realty Wise jeffreyc@ptd.net 
D    
Tony D'Antonio Victory Bank tdantonio@thevictorybank.com 
Bill DeFalco Meridian Bank wdefalco@meridianbanker.com 
Joelle Dennis Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Homesale  jdennis@homesale.com 
Kirsten Deysher Liberty Environmental Inc. kdeysher@libertyenviro.com 
Christopher A. Dieter Weichert Realtors Neighborhood One chrisdieterrealtor@gmail.com 
Susan Diguglielmo RE/MAX of Reading sdiguglielmo@GoBerksCounty.com 
E    
Eva Eisenbrown Century 21 Park Road eeisenbrown@century21parkroad.com 
Pedro Estevez Assist2Sell Smart Choice Realty Pedroestevez@assist2sell.com 
Vincent S. Evanna Stout Associates Realtors vince1@ptd.net 
F    
Dean M. Fichthorn Bold Realty deanfichthorn@earthlink.net 
Michael C. Flammer Reading Realty Group Flammer.mike@gmail.com 
Joey C. Frey RE/MAX of Reading jfrey@GoBerksCounty.com 
Philip Fry Diamond Credit Union fryp@diamondcu.com 
G    
Aaron Gantz Greater Reading Economic Partnership aaron@greaterreading.com 
Gloria Garcia Century 21 Gold ggarcia@c21gold.com 
Brenda Gaul Furniture Soup, Inc. brenda@furnituresoup.com 
Frances Gentile Commonwealth Real Estate, LLC gentilefran@aol.com 
Israel Gonzalez Reading Realty Group Izzy@IzzyGonzalez.com 
Marcus Gonzalez Reading Realty Group Marcus@ReadingRealtyGroup.com 
Thomas Gosling Bellco Federal Credit Union tgosling@bellcocu.org 
John Gross John M. Gross REALTOR dskpa@hotmail.com 
Peter Gustis Springer Realty Group - Exton Pete@PeteGustis.com 
Gregory R. Guydish Casper Ward, Ltd., Real Estate guycasper@msn.com 
H    
Douglas A. Haring Douglas Haring, REALTOR doug@dharingmai.com 
Steve Haver NAI Keystone Commercial & Industrial, LLC shaver@naikeystone.com 
Rod Hawthorne Gilmore & Associates rhawthorne@gilmore-assoc.com
Peter K. Heim Century 21 Park Road peter.heim@century21parkroad.com 
Richard L. Henry, Jr. RE/MAX of Reading dhenry@GoBerksCounty.com 
Matthew C. Herneisen Century 21 Park Road M21Herneisen@gmail.com 
N. J. Edward Hong Century 21 Park Road ed.hong@Century21ParkRoad.com 
Mark Hornberger BB&T MHornberger@BBandT.com
James C. Hufford Diamond Credit Union HuffordJ@Diamondcu.com 
J    
Jenniffer Jimenez Dream Realty jenniffer03@gmail.com 
K    
Samuel G. Kalbach Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage sam.kalbach@cbhomes.com 
Lynda L. Kapec RE/MAX Towne & Country Real Estate lyndaremax@msn.com 
Robert M. Kearney Century 21 Park Road robert.kearney@century21parkroad.com 
Sharon M. Kehres Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage sharon.kehres@cbhomes.com 
Greg Kline Riverview Bank GKline@Riverviewbankpa.com 
Greg Knies Knies Insurance Group greg@kniesinsurance.com 
L    
Marissa G. LoCascio 1031 Corp marissa@1031corp.com 
Diane T. Longacre Realty Wise dtlongacre@verizon.net 
Marshall E. Lytle Commonwealth Real Estate, LLC marsh200@bluetruck.net 
M    
Raymond M. Maillet First Priority Bank rmaillet@fpbk.com 
Sandra L. Manwiller Keller Williams Realty Group - Limerick smanwiller@kw.com 
Robert J. Marrella Century 21 Park Road rob.marrella@century21parkroad.com 
David Mattes RE/MAX of Reading dmattes@GoBerksCounty.com 
Kelly Mays Karl Environmental Group kmays@karlenv.com 
Michael J. McDevitt Associated Realty & Appraisals mjmappraise@earthlink.net 
Richard J. McDougall Burkey Group, Inc. rickm@burkeynet.com 
James R. McHale RE/MAX of Reading jmchale@goberkscounty.com 
Kyle A. McKechnie NAI Keystone Commercial & Industrial, LLC kmckechnie@naikeystone.com 
Tom McKeon Berks County Industrial Authority tmckeon@countyofberks.com 
Tammy K. Mitgang NAI Keystone Commercial & Industrial, LLC tmitgang@naikeystone.com 
Wanda J. Moore Keller Williams of Central PA East wandamoorerealtor@comcast.net
Sean H. Moretti Destination Realty, LLC seanhmoretti@gmail.com 
Adam Mukerji Reading Redevelopment Authority adam.mukerji@readingpa.org 
Nadia A. Muret Reading-Berks Association of REALTORS, Inc. nadiam@realestateinberks.com 
N    
Kerry Nee Sun Federal Credit Union kerry.nee@sunfcu.org 
Jey Newswanger Elk Environmental jestynn@elkenv.com
O    
Harry J. O'Neill Century 21 Gold honeill@esreading.com 
Nelson R. Oswald Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Homesale noswald@HomeSale.com 
Cynthia Oswald RE/MAX of Reading coswald@goberkscounty.com 
P    
Aram J. Pakradooni Century 21 Park Road aj.pakradooni@century21parkroad.com 
Gerald J. Pelker Sands & Company Sands@PARealestate.com 
Ken Pick Berks County Redevelopment Authority kpick@countyofberks.com 
R    
Erica Ramus Ramus Realty Group ericaramus@gmail.com 
E. John Roach RE/MAX of Reading ejroach@goberkscounty.com 
Shannon Rossman Berks County Planning Commission srossman@countyofberks.com 
S    
Frank P. Sabatucci RE/MAX of Reading fsabatucci@GoBerksCounty.com 
William J. Sands III Sands & Company Sands@parealestate.com 
Laura Schlosser Century 21 Gold lschlosser@c21gold.com 
Joann Schmura RE/MAX of Reading jschmura@GoBerksCounty.com 
Rose A. Secord Century 21 Park Road rsecord@century21parkroad.com 
Brian E. Seidel Seidel Planning & Design Ltd. bseidel@seidelplanning.com 
Mary Seidel Richard A. Zuber Realty mseidel@zuberrealty.com 
Robert K. Seitzinger Pagoda Realty & Property Mgmt robertawg@aol.com 
Alan W. Shuman Shuman Development Group SDG@investinReading.com 
Pamela J. Shupp Greater Reading Economic Partnership Pamela@GreaterReading.com 
Troy W. Snyder Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Homesale tsnyder@homesale.com 
Turie Sotzin First Priority Bank tsotzin@fpbk.com 
Wesley T. Stefanick Reading-Berks Association of REALTORS, Inc. wesleys@realestateinberks.com 
Kate Steffy Century 21 Park Road Kate.Steffy@Century21ParkRoad.com 
Scott Stevens 44 Business Capital - Division of Berkshire Bank sstevens@44businesscapital.com
Debbie J. Stine RE/MAX of Reading dstine@goberkscounty.com 
Deborah L. Stott Fulton Mortgage Company dstott@fultonbank.com 
Denise Stumpf Guardian Transfer denise.stumpf@trgc.com 
Ed Swoyer Greater Berks Development Fund eswoyer@readingpa.com 
T    
Angela S. Tolosky Weichert Realtors Neighborhood One angelatoloskyn1@gmail.com 
V    
Conrad Vanino Century 21 Park Road cvanino@century21parkroad.com 
Victoria J. Venezia RE/MAX of Reading vvenezia@GoBerksCounty.com 
Kim Von Dohren Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage Kim.VonDohren@CBHomes.com 
W    
Barbara Wagner Richard A. Zuber Realty bwagner@zuberrealty.com 
Jeffrey Watt Visions Federal Credit Union jwatt@visionsfcu.org 
Merlin J. Weaver RE/MAX of Reading merlin@merlinweaverrealtor.com 
Randall S. Weeber RE/MAX of Reading rweeber@GoBerksCounty.com 
Randy L. Weidner RE/MAX of Reading rweidner@GoBerksCounty.com 
Matthew R. Whipple Buyers Real Estate Weekly mattyw@berksrealestateweekly.com 
Wayne White Greater Berks Development Fund wwhite@readingpa.com 
Stephen P. Willems NAI Keystone Commercial & Industrial, LLC swillems@naikeystone.com 
Ann M. Woodward Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Homesale  woody8754@aol.com 
Kent E. Wrobel RE/MAX of Reading kwrobel@GoBerksCounty.com 
Y    
Joshua D. Youpa Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage joshuayoupa@gmail.com 
Z    
Pablo Zabala Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Homesale  pablozabalarealtor@hotmail.com 
Michael P. Zettlemoyer Sands & Company mzettlemoyer@comcast.net 
Richard A. Zuber Richard A. Zuber Realty rzuber@zuberrealty.com 

 

 

 

Int Banner Image #3 Int Banner Image #2 Int Banner Image #1