2017 CIC Member List

 

Name Company E-mail
A    
James A. Adams Pagoda Realty & Property Mgmt JAdams@JimAdamsNow.com
B    
Thomas J. Bellairs Bellairs Real Estate tom@bellairsrealestate.com
Carl Bieber Firstrust Bank cbieber@firstrust.com
Christopher Bigos Fulton Mortgage Company cbigos@fultonbank.com
Michael J. Boisson Exeter Realty MBoisson@PTD.Net
Brian D. Boyer Boyer Engineering, LLC bboyer@boyerengineering.net
John R. Buccinno NAI Keystone Commercial & Industrial, LLC jbuccinno@naikeystone.com 
C    
Michael C. Chaknos Century 21 Park Road mchaknos@century21parkroad.com 
Michael Cipar Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage Mike.cipar@cbhomes.com
Bryan E. Cole NAI Keystone Commercial & Industrial, LLC bcole@naikeystone.com 
Denise J. Commings RE/MAX of Reading DCommings@Goberkscounty.com 
D    
Tony D'Antonio Victory Bank tdantonio@thevictorybank.com 
Connie D'Augustine Riverview Bank CDAugustine@riverviewbankpa.com
Bill DeFalco Meridian Bank wdefalco@meridianbanker.com 
Caitlin Degler Customers Bank cdegler@customersbank.com 
Kirsten Deysher Liberty Environmental Inc. kdeysher@libertyenviro.com 
E    
Jack Evans Century 21 Park Road jack.evans@century21parkroad.com
F    
Dale-Ann Farina First Priority Bank dfarina@fpbk.com 
Philip Fry Diamond Credit Union fryp@diamondcu.com 
G    
Aaron Gantz Greater Reading Economic Partnership aaron@greaterreading.com 
Brenda Gaul Furniture Soup, Inc. brenda@furnituresoup.com 
Israel Gonzalez Keller Williams Reading Realty Group Izzy@IzzyGonzalez.com 
Peter Gustis Springer Realty Group - Exton Pete@PeteGustis.com 
Gregory R. Guydish Casper Ward, Ltd., Real Estate guycasper@msn.com 
H    
Douglas A. Haring Douglas Haring, REALTOR doug@dharingmai.com 
Steve Haver NAI Keystone Commercial & Industrial, LLC shaver@naikeystone.com 
Rod Hawthorne Gilmore & Associates rhawthorne@gilmore-assoc.com
Peter K. Heim Century 21 Park Road peter.heim@century21parkroad.com 
Richard L. Henry, Jr. RE/MAX of Reading dhenry@GoBerksCounty.com 
Matthew C. Herneisen Century 21 Park Road M21Herneisen@gmail.com 
Gregory Hilt First National Bank hiltg@fnb-corp.com
N. J. Edward Hong Century 21 Park Road ed.hong@Century21ParkRoad.com 
Mark Hornberger BB&T MHornberger@BBandT.com
J    
Steven Jamison Jamison Appraisal Services sjamison@comcast.net 
K    
Robert M. Kearney Century 21 Park Road robert.kearney@century21parkroad.com 
Sharon M. Kehres Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage sharon.kehres@cbhomes.com 
Thomas Kerchner Garden Spot Real Estate tkerchner@bmimergers.com
Greg Knies Knies Insurance Group greg@kniesinsurance.com 
L    
Donald Longacre Century 21 Longacre Realty longacre21@aol.com
Diane T. Longacre Realty Wise dtlongacre@verizon.net 
Matthew Lutz National Property Inspections matt.lutz@npiinspect.com
Marshall E. Lytle Commonwealth Real Estate, LLC marsh200@bluetruck.net 
M    
Janet Mackley Janet L. Mackley GAA janet.mackley.gaa@gmail.com
Kelly Mays Karl Environmental Group kmays@karlenv.com 
Michael J. McDevitt Associated Realty & Appraisals mjmappraise@earthlink.net 
James R. McHale RE/MAX of Reading jmchale@goberkscounty.com 
Kyle A. McKechnie NAI Keystone Commercial & Industrial, LLC kmckechnie@naikeystone.com 
Tom McKeon Berks County Industrial Authority tmckeon@countyofberks.com 
David Meas Berks Fire Water Restorations dmeas@bfwrestorations.com
Paul Melniczek Century 21 Park Road pmelniczek@century21parkroad.com
Tammy K. Mitgang NAI Keystone Commercial & Industrial, LLC tmitgang@naikeystone.com 
Sean H. Moretti Destination Realty, LLC seanhmoretti@gmail.com 
Adam Mukerji Reading Redevelopment Authority adam.mukerji@readingpa.org 
Nadia A. Muret Reading-Berks Association of REALTORS, Inc. nadiam@realestateinberks.com 
N    
Jey Newswanger Elk Environmental jestynn@elkenv.com
O    
Harry J. O'Neill Century 21 Gold honeill@esreading.com 
Eugene Orlando Century 21 Gold eorlando@orlandolawoffices.com
Nelson R. Oswald Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Homesale noswald@HomeSale.com 
Cynthia Oswald RE/MAX of Reading coswald@goberkscounty.com 
P    
Randy Peers GRCEDC rpeers@greaterreadingchamber.org
Ken Pick Berks County Redevelopment Authority kpick@countyofberks.com 
R    
Andrew Roland Commonwealth Real Estate LLC andy.roland@roland-properties.com
Shannon Rossman Berks County Planning Commission srossman@countyofberks.com 
S    
Laura Scheetz Realtyka, LLC lascheetz@joinreal.com
Brian E. Seidel Seidel Planning & Design Ltd. bseidel@seidelplanning.com 
Marie Shires The Pennsylvania Community Development & Finance Corporation marieshires@pcdfc.com
Alan W. Shuman Shuman Development Group SDG@investinReading.com 
Pamela J. Shupp Greater Reading Economic Partnership Pamela@GreaterReading.com 
Cathy Sloan Home Builders Association or Berks County cathy@hbaberks.org
Christopher Smith RE/MAX of Reading csmith@goberkscounty.com
Turie Sotzin First Priority Bank tsotzin@fpbk.com 
Wesley T. Stefanick Reading-Berks Association of REALTORS, Inc. wesleys@realestateinberks.com 
Debbie J. Stine RE/MAX of Reading dstine@goberkscounty.com 
Ed Swoyer Greater Berks Development Fund eswoyer@readingpa.com 
T    
Angela S. Tolosky Weichert Realtors Neighborhood One angelatoloskyn1@gmail.com 
V    
Conrad Vanino Century 21 Park Road cvanino@century21parkroad.com 
Victoria J. Venezia RE/MAX of Reading vvenezia@GoBerksCounty.com 
W    
Barbara Wagner Richard A. Zuber Realty bwagner@zuberrealty.com 
Linda Watson RE/MAX Towne & Country Real Estate remaxatawny@aol.com
Merlin Weaver Berkshire Hathaway HomeService merlin@merlinweaverrealtor.com
Stephen P. Willems NAI Keystone Commercial & Industrial, LLC swillems@naikeystone.com 
Kent E. Wrobel RE/MAX of Reading kwrobel@GoBerksCounty.com 
Y    
     
Z    
Richard A. Zuber Richard A. Zuber Realty rzuber@zuberrealty.com 

 

 

 

BerksRealtyServices Int Banner Image #1 Int Banner Image #3 Int Banner Image #2