Start Your Property Search Here!

2022 R-BAR Board of Directors

The governing body of the Reading-Berks Association of REALTORS® is a Board of Directors consisting of thirteen Directors. The Directors, including the Officers, are REALTOR® Members of the Association elected by the membership. Directors are elected to serve for terms of three years. Terms for the Officers and Directors are limited to two three-year terms.