The KEY to your HOME!

Meet our Staff

The Reading-Berks Association of REALTORS® and Real Estate in Berks are served by seven staff members. For specific contact information, we have included a directory of staff below. 

Wesley T. Stefanick

Association Executive

wesleys@realestateinberks.com

 

John Savant

Director, Government and Community Affairs

johns@realestateinberks.com

 

 

Kathy Stoica

Director, Operations and Events

kathys@realestateinberks.com 

 

Mayleene DeFreece

Director, Communications and Professional Development

mayleened@realestateinberks.com

 

 

Real Estate in Berks is a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Reading-Berks Association of REALTORS®.

Denyne Tolley

Director, Creative Services

advertise@realestateinberks.com

 

Jessica Bauer

Director, Multimedia Services

jessicab@realestateinberks.com

 

Stacey Shannon

Customer Care Coordinator

staceys@realestateinberks.com

 

 

Reading-Berks Association of REALTORS® : (610) 375-8458

Association Fax: (610) 375-6298

E-mail: info@realestateinberks.com

 

Real Estate in Berks: (610) 375-2610

Email: advertise@realestateinberks.com

Billing: billing@realestateinberks.com